Skip to content
April 26, 2011 / Magic Mama

Dancing

As I’ve mentioned many a time, the waiting is one of the hardest parts of all of this (besides the bad news). Of course, there is the 2ww, but there is also waiting for the next cycle when all I want to do is keep moving.

Turns out, we can try again soon if I get my period in the next week. This would mean Lupron start May 14, Menopur and Follistim start May 24, retrieval June 3-ish and transfer June 8-ish. So, does anyone know a good menstruation dance?

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Shadow of My Former Self / Apr 26 2011 3:49 pm

    I know of no dance but going on vacation and taking a long hike with white shorts always does the trick for me! Here’s to hoping whatever trick to you do works!!

  2. sara / Apr 27 2011 9:33 pm

    I will gladly put in a call to that Mother Nature gal from the commercials for you!!!!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Round 3 « Abracadabra Baby
  2. Round 3 « Abracadabra Baby

Leave a Reply

